Members

MEMBERS LOGIN
Membership Number:
Password:
 
Competition Results
Date Range:
   
 
Competition Date Hole/Gender/Rounds
January
9 Hole Summer Stableford Thu, 17 Jan 19 32W9
18 Hole Women Summer Stableford Thu, 17 Jan 19 33W18
9 Hole Summer Stableford Wed, 16 Jan 19 31W9
18 Hole Women Summer Stableford Wed, 16 Jan 19 32W18
9 Hole Summer Stableford Tue, 15 Jan 19 30W9
18 Hole Women Summer Stableford Tue, 15 Jan 19 31W18
9 Hole Summer Stableford Mon, 14 Jan 19 29W9
18 Hole Women Summer Stableford Mon, 14 Jan 19 30W18
9 Hole Summer Stableford Sun, 13 Jan 19 28W9
18 Hole Women Summer Stableford Sun, 13 Jan 19 29W18
2019 Junior Doctors League Sun, 13 Jan 19 2A18
9 Hole Summer Stableford Sat, 12 Jan 19 27W9
18 Hole Women Summer Stableford Sat, 12 Jan 19 28W18
9 Hole Summer Stableford Fri, 11 Jan 19 26W9
18 Hole Women Summer Stableford Fri, 11 Jan 19 27W18
9 Hole Summer Stableford Thu, 10 Jan 19 25W9
18 Hole Women Summer Stableford Thu, 10 Jan 19 26W18
9 Hole Summer Stableford Wed, 9 Jan 19 24W9
18 Hole Women Summer Stableford Wed, 9 Jan 19 25W18
9 Hole Summer Stableford Tue, 8 Jan 19 23W9
18 Hole Women Summer Stableford Tue, 8 Jan 19 24W18
9 Hole Summer Stableford Mon, 7 Jan 19 22W9
18 Hole Women Summer Stableford Mon, 7 Jan 19 23W18
9 Hole Summer Stableford Sun, 6 Jan 19 21W9
18 Hole Women Summer Stableford Sun, 6 Jan 19 22W18
2019 Junior Doctors League Sun, 6 Jan 19 1A18
9 Hole Summer Stableford Sat, 5 Jan 19 20W9
18 Hole Women Summer Stableford Sat, 5 Jan 19 21W18
9 Hole Summer Stableford Fri, 4 Jan 19 19W9
18 Hole Women Summer Stableford Fri, 4 Jan 19 20W18
9 Hole Summer Stableford Thu, 3 Jan 19 18W9
18 Hole Women Summer Stableford Thu, 3 Jan 19 19W18
9 Hole Summer Stableford Wed, 2 Jan 19 17W9
18 Hole Women Summer Stableford Wed, 2 Jan 19 18W18
9 Hole Summer Stableford Tue, 1 Jan 19 16W9
18 Hole Women Summer Stableford Tue, 1 Jan 19 17W18
December
9 Hole Summer Stableford Mon, 31 Dec 18 15W9
18 Hole Women Summer Stableford Mon, 31 Dec 18 16W18
9 Hole Summer Stableford Sun, 30 Dec 18 14W9
18 Hole Women Summer Stableford Sun, 30 Dec 18 15W18
Junior Doctor's League Sun, 30 Dec 18 36A18
9 Hole Summer Stableford Sat, 29 Dec 18 13W9
18 Hole Women Summer Stableford Sat, 29 Dec 18 14W18
9 Hole Summer Stableford Fri, 28 Dec 18 12W9
18 Hole Women Summer Stableford Fri, 28 Dec 18 13W18
9 Hole Summer Stableford Thu, 27 Dec 18 11W9
18 Hole Women Summer Stableford Thu, 27 Dec 18 12W18
9 Hole Summer Stableford Wed, 26 Dec 18 10W9
18 Hole Women Summer Stableford Wed, 26 Dec 18 11W18
9 Hole Summer Stableford Mon, 24 Dec 18 9W9