Members

MEMBERS LOGIN
Membership Number:
Password:
 
Competition Results
Date Range:
   
 
Competition Date Hole/Gender/Rounds
June
Women's Eclectic Thu, 4 Jun 20 34W18
9 Hole Jugum Shootout Thu, 4 Jun 20 34W9
Eclectic Thu, 4 Jun 20 37W18
Women's Jugum Thu, 4 Jun 20 54W18
Jugum Shootout Wed, 3 Jun 20 41M18
Men's Eclectic Wed, 3 Jun 20 39M18
Wynyard Trophy Wed, 3 Jun 20 1M18
Wednesday Scramble Wed, 3 Jun 20 1M18
Eclectic Tue, 2 Jun 20 36W18
9 Hole Stableford Tue, 2 Jun 20 1W9
18 Hole Stableford Tue, 2 Jun 20 6W18
Women's Jugum Tue, 2 Jun 20 53W18
9 Hole Jugum Shootout Tue, 2 Jun 20 33W9
Women's Eclectic Tue, 2 Jun 20 33W18
Senior's Eclectic Mon, 1 Jun 20 18M18
May
Jugum Shootout Sat, 30 May 20 40M18
Men's Eclectic Sat, 30 May 20 38M18
18 Hole Stableford Sat, 30 May 20 5W18
Business Women's Eclectic Sat, 30 May 20 17W18
Marubeni Cup - Net Sat, 30 May 20 1M18
Women's Jugum Sat, 30 May 20 52W18
Daily Competition Sat, 30 May 20 1M18
Business Women's Eclectic Sat, 30 May 20 19W18
Titirangi Back Tee Challenge Fri, 29 May 20 1A18
9 Hole Jugum Shootout Thu, 28 May 20 32W9
Women's Jugum Thu, 28 May 20 51W18
Women's Eclectic Thu, 28 May 20 32W18
Eclectic Thu, 28 May 20 35W18
Men's Eclectic Wed, 27 May 20 37M18
Jugum Shootout Wed, 27 May 20 39M18
Alan Trevarthen Trophy Wed, 27 May 20 1M18
9 Hole Jugum Shootout Tue, 26 May 20 31W9
Eclectic Tue, 26 May 20 34W18
Women's Eclectic Tue, 26 May 20 31W18
Women's Jugum Tue, 26 May 20 50W18
Thomson Bowl Qualifying -Net Tue, 26 May 20 1W18
Senior's Eclectic Mon, 25 May 20 17M18
Business Women's Eclectic Sat, 23 May 20 18W18
Business Women's Eclectic Sat, 23 May 20 16W18
Autumn Medal - Sponsored by Burger Wisconsin Sat, 23 May 20 1M18
Jugum Shootout Sat, 23 May 20 38M18
Men's Eclectic Sat, 23 May 20 36M18
Women's Jugum Sat, 23 May 20 49W18
Daily Competition Sat, 23 May 20 1M18
Women's Jugum Thu, 21 May 20 48W18
Women's Eclectic Thu, 21 May 20 30W18
Eclectic Thu, 21 May 20 33W18
9 Hole Jugum Shootout Thu, 21 May 20 30W9
Daily Competition Wed, 20 May 20 1M18
Men's Eclectic Wed, 20 May 20 35M18