Members

MEMBERS LOGIN
Membership Number:
Password:
 
Competition Results
Date Range:
   
 
Competition Date Hole/Gender/Rounds
August
Women's Eclectic Thu, 13 Aug 20 54W18
9 Hole Jugum Shootout Thu, 13 Aug 20 54W9
Eclectic Thu, 13 Aug 20 57W18
Women's Jugum Thu, 13 Aug 20 84W18
The Cup that Cheers - Par Wed, 12 Aug 20 1M18
Daily Competition Wed, 12 Aug 20 1M18
Men's Eclectic Wed, 12 Aug 20 59M18
Jugum Shootout Wed, 12 Aug 20 61M18
LGU - Net & Putting Vase Tue, 11 Aug 20 14W18
9 Hole Jugum Shootout Tue, 11 Aug 20 53W9
Women's Jugum Tue, 11 Aug 20 83W18
Women's Eclectic Tue, 11 Aug 20 53W18
Eclectic Tue, 11 Aug 20 56W18
9 Hole LGU + Putting Vase Tue, 11 Aug 20 7W9
Bacardi Cup Qualifying - Seniors Mon, 10 Aug 20 1M18
Senior's Eclectic Mon, 10 Aug 20 28M18
LGU - Net & Putting Vase Sat, 8 Aug 20 13W18
Business Women's Eclectic Sat, 8 Aug 20 27W18
Men's Eclectic Sat, 8 Aug 20 58M18
Daily Competition Sat, 8 Aug 20 1M18
Women's Jugum Sat, 8 Aug 20 82W18
Jugum Shootout Sat, 8 Aug 20 60M18
Business Women's Eclectic Sat, 8 Aug 20 29W18
Women's Eclectic Thu, 6 Aug 20 52W18
Women's Jugum Thu, 6 Aug 20 81W18
Eclectic Thu, 6 Aug 20 55W18
9 Hole Jugum Shootout Thu, 6 Aug 20 52W9
Jugum Shootout Wed, 5 Aug 20 59M18
Men's Eclectic Wed, 5 Aug 20 57M18
Daily Competition Wed, 5 Aug 20 1M18
Women's Jugum Tue, 4 Aug 20 80W18
Women's Eclectic Tue, 4 Aug 20 51W18
Moody Cup - Par Rd. 1 Tue, 4 Aug 20 6W18
9 Hole - Stableford Tue, 4 Aug 20 1W9
9 Hole Jugum Shootout Tue, 4 Aug 20 51W9
The Cup that Cheers - Par Tue, 4 Aug 20 2W18
Eclectic Tue, 4 Aug 20 54W18
Senior's Eclectic Mon, 3 Aug 20 27M18
Daily Competition Sat, 1 Aug 20 1M18
Women's Jugum Sat, 1 Aug 20 79W18
Men's Eclectic Sat, 1 Aug 20 56M18
Moody Cup - Par Rd. 1 Sat, 1 Aug 20 5W18
Business Women's Eclectic Sat, 1 Aug 20 26W18
The Cup that Cheers - Par Sat, 1 Aug 20 1W18
Jugum Shootout Sat, 1 Aug 20 58M18
Business Women's Eclectic Sat, 1 Aug 20 28W18
July
Back Tee Competition Fri, 31 Jul 20 1M18
Titirangi Black Tee Challenge Fri, 31 Jul 20 1M18
Women's Jugum Thu, 30 Jul 20 78W18
Women's Eclectic Thu, 30 Jul 20 50W18