Members

MEMBERS LOGIN
Membership Number:
Password:
 
Competition Results
Date Range:
   
 
Competition Date Hole/Gender/Rounds
August
Wednesday Scramble Wed, 17 Aug 22 1M18
Men's Eclectic Wed, 17 Aug 22 61M18
Wood Cup Wed, 17 Aug 22 1M18
Top Dog Shootout Qualifier Wed, 17 Aug 22 214A18
Jugum Shootout Wed, 17 Aug 22 61M18
Top Dog Shootout Qualifier Tue, 16 Aug 22 213A18
Jugum Shootout Tue, 16 Aug 22 84W18
Women's 18 Hole Stableford Tue, 16 Aug 22 20W18
9 Hole Jugum Shootout Tue, 16 Aug 22 54W9
9 Hole Winter Cup-Back 9 Tue, 16 Aug 22 3W9
Women's Eclectic Tue, 16 Aug 22 54W18
Top Dog Shootout Qualifier Mon, 15 Aug 22 212A18
Senior's Eclectic Mon, 15 Aug 22 28M18
Top Dog Shootout Qualifier Sun, 14 Aug 22 211A18
Jugum Shootout Sat, 13 Aug 22 60M18
Women's 18 Hole Stableford Sat, 13 Aug 22 19W18
Jugum Shootout Sat, 13 Aug 22 83W18
Women's Eclectic Sat, 13 Aug 22 29W18
Top Dog Shootout Qualifier Sat, 13 Aug 22 210A18
Saturday Scramble Sat, 13 Aug 22 1M18
Men's Eclectic Sat, 13 Aug 22 60M18
Top Dog Shootout Qualifier Fri, 12 Aug 22 209A18
Jugum Shootout Thu, 11 Aug 22 82W18
Women's Eclectic Thu, 11 Aug 22 53W18
9 Hole Jugum Shootout Thu, 11 Aug 22 53W9
Top Dog Shootout Qualifier Thu, 11 Aug 22 208A18
Wednesday Scramble Wed, 10 Aug 22 1M18
Jugum Shootout Wed, 10 Aug 22 59M18
Men's Eclectic Wed, 10 Aug 22 59M18
Top Dog Shootout Qualifier Wed, 10 Aug 22 207A18
Alan Trevarthen Trophy-Stableford Wed, 10 Aug 22 4M18
Top Dog Shootout Qualifier Tue, 9 Aug 22 206A18
Jugum Shootout Tue, 9 Aug 22 81W18
Women's Eclectic Tue, 9 Aug 22 52W18
9 Hole Jugum Shootout Tue, 9 Aug 22 52W9
9 Hole Stableford Tue, 9 Aug 22 1W9
The Cup That Cheers - Par Tue, 9 Aug 22 2W18
Top Dog Shootout Qualifier Mon, 8 Aug 22 205A18
Senior's Eclectic Mon, 8 Aug 22 27M18
Top Dog Shootout Qualifier Sun, 7 Aug 22 204A18
Women's Eclectic Sat, 6 Aug 22 28W18
Men's Eclectic Sat, 6 Aug 22 58M18
Top Dog Shootout Qualifier Sat, 6 Aug 22 203A18
Jugum Shootout Sat, 6 Aug 22 58M18
The Cup That Cheers - Par Sat, 6 Aug 22 1W18
Taylor Bowl Qualifying Sat, 6 Aug 22 1M18
Jugum Shootout Sat, 6 Aug 22 80W18
Saturday Scramble Sat, 6 Aug 22 1M18
Top Dog Shootout Qualifier Fri, 5 Aug 22 202A18
Top Dog Shootout Qualifier Thu, 4 Aug 22 201A18