Members

MEMBERS LOGIN
Membership Number:
Password:
 
Competition Results
Date Range:
   
 
Competition Date Hole/Gender/Rounds
December
Men's Eclectic Wed, 1 Dec 21 91M18
The Cup that Cheers Wed, 1 Dec 21 1M18
Wednesday Scramble Wed, 1 Dec 21 1M18
Wood Cup Playoffs Wed, 1 Dec 21 1M18
November
Seniors - Eclectic Mon, 29 Nov 21 46M18
Women's Eclectic Sat, 27 Nov 21 45W18
Saturday Scramble Sat, 27 Nov 21 1M18
Jugum Shootout Sat, 27 Nov 21 90M18
Top Dog Qualifying Sat, 27 Nov 21 312A18
Men's Eclectic Sat, 27 Nov 21 90M18
Top Dog Qualifying Fri, 26 Nov 21 311A18
Top Dog Qualifying Thu, 25 Nov 21 310A18
Women's Jugum Shootout Thu, 25 Nov 21 129W18
Women's Eclectic Thu, 25 Nov 21 85W18
Top Dog Qualifying Wed, 24 Nov 21 309A18
Jugum Shootout Wed, 24 Nov 21 89M18
Wednesday Scramble Wed, 24 Nov 21 1M18
Men's Eclectic Wed, 24 Nov 21 89M18
Centennial Trophy Tue, 23 Nov 21 2W18
Top Dog Qualifying Tue, 23 Nov 21 308A18
9 Hole Jugum Shootout Tue, 23 Nov 21 87W9
Kohn Trophy-Net Tue, 23 Nov 21 6W18
Women's Eclectic Tue, 23 Nov 21 84W18
Women's Jugum Shootout Tue, 23 Nov 21 128W18
Seniors - Eclectic Mon, 22 Nov 21 45M18
Top Dog Qualifying Mon, 22 Nov 21 307A18
Top Dog Qualifying Sun, 21 Nov 21 306A18
Top Dog Qualifying Sat, 20 Nov 21 305A18
Centennial Trophy Sat, 20 Nov 21 1W18
Jugum Shootout Sat, 20 Nov 21 88M18
Men's Eclectic Sat, 20 Nov 21 88M18
Kohn Trophy-Net Sat, 20 Nov 21 5W18
Saturday Scramble Sat, 20 Nov 21 1M18
Women's Jugum Shootout Sat, 20 Nov 21 127W18
Women's Eclectic Sat, 20 Nov 21 44W18
Top Dog Qualifying Fri, 19 Nov 21 304A18
Top Dog Qualifying Thu, 18 Nov 21 303A18
9 Hole Jugum Shootout Thu, 18 Nov 21 86W9
Silver Matchplay Thu, 18 Nov 21 2W18
Open Matchplay Thu, 18 Nov 21 3W18
Bronze Matchplay Thu, 18 Nov 21 3W18
9 Hole Matchplay Thu, 18 Nov 21 3W9
Women's Jugum Shootout Thu, 18 Nov 21 126W18
Women's Eclectic Thu, 18 Nov 21 83W18
Wood Cup (Final Qualifier) Wed, 17 Nov 21 1M18
Wednesday Scramble Wed, 17 Nov 21 1M18
Men's Eclectic Wed, 17 Nov 21 87M18
Top Dog Qualifying Wed, 17 Nov 21 302A18
Jugum Shootout Wed, 17 Nov 21 87M18
Top Dog Qualifying Tue, 16 Nov 21 301A18